Apartments and rooms in Kappl | Paznaun

A WARM WELCOME TO THE LANDHAUS JEHLE IN KAPPL!

We offer our guests one apartment and six rooms for unique winter holidays in the Paznaun in Tyrol.

Leave everyday life behind and enjoy the pleasant and informal atmosphere in our house. Here you will find the quiet and relaxation you need to completely relax.

Only three kilometres separate us from the valley station of the Cable Car Kappl and only five kilometres from the valley station of the Silvretta Cable Car in Ischgl. This makes us the ideal destination for winter sports enthusiasts from all over the world.

The free ski bus stops close to our house and takes you to the most popular ski areas in the Paznaun within 5 to 10 minutes.

ENJOY OUR TOP SERVICE AND ALLOW YOURSELF TO SIMPLY RELAX

PETS ARE ALLOWED

FREE WIFI INTERNET

KITCHEN & RECREATION ROOM

GENEROUS BREAKFAST BUFFET

PARKING SPACES IN FRONT OF THE HOUSE

In the morning we pamper you with a varied and substantial breakfast and if you wish so, you can use our guest kitchen to cook yourself a delicious dinner or spend an enjoyable evening in our comfortable recreation room, which is equipped with a tiled stove. Free WiFi Internet, a storage room with a shoe dryer, as well as enough parking spaces in front of our house are also included in the price.

Our house lies at the Silvretta Bundesstraße and is easy to find. Various restaurants, shops, cafés und après-ski bars are within walking distance from our house. No matter whether you travel with your family, your friends or your pet – we do our best to make all of our guests instantly feel at home, so that they can enjoy top relax holidays.

Do not hesitate to contact us and we will make you a non-binding offer. We are looking forward to welcoming you at the Landhaus Jehle!

Your hosts, Family Jehle    



© Copyright - Landhaus Jehle • Design: Huber Web Media

Appartements und Zimmer in Kappl / Paznaun

Herzlich willkommen im Landhaus Jehle in Kappl!

Wir bieten unseren Gästen ein Appartement und sechs Zimmer für einen einzigartigen Winterurlaub im Paznauntal in Tirol.

Lassen Sie den Alltag hinter sich und genießen Sie die angenehme, familiäre Atmosphäre in unserem Haus. Bei uns finden Sie die nötige Ruhe und Erholung, um zu entspannen.

Nur drei Kilometer von der Talstation der Bergbahnen Kappl und nur fünf Kilometer von der Talstation der Silvretta Seilbahn in Ischgl entfernt, sind wir der ideale Ausgangspunkt für begeisterte Wintersportler aus aller Welt.

Der kostenlose Skibus hält in der Nähe unseres Hauses und bringt Sie in nur fünf bis zehn Minuten in die beiden beliebtesten Skigebiete des Paznauntals.

Genießen Sie unseren Wohlfühl-Service

HAUSTIERE BEI UNS ERLAUBT

KOSTENLOSES WLAN INTERNET

KÜCHE & AUFENTHALTS-RAUM

REICH-HALTIGES FRÜHSTÜCK

PARKPLÄTZE VOR DEM HAUS

Morgens verwöhnen wir Sie mit einem reichhaltigen und abwechslungsreichen Frühstücksbuffet und wenn Sie möchten, steht Ihnen abends unsere Gästeküche und unser wohnlicher Aufenthaltsraum mit Kachelofen zur freien Verfügung. Kostenloses WLAN-Internet, ein Abstellraum mit Schuhtrockner sowie ausreichend Parkplätze vor dem Haus sind im Landhaus Jehle natürlich ebenso inklusive.

Unser Haus liegt direkt an der Silvretta Bundesstraße und ist leicht zu finden. Darüber hinaus erreichen Sie von uns aus alle gewünschten Einrichtungen, wie Restaurants, Geschäfte, Cafés und Après-Ski-Bars in nur wenigen Minuten. Egal ob mit der Familie, mit Freunden oder mit Ihrem Haustier – bei uns fühlt sich jeder Gast wie zuhause und genießt einen Urlaub zum Entspannen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns und wir erstellen Ihnen gerne ein unverbindliches Urlaubsangebot. Wir freuen uns, Sie im Landhaus Jehle begrüßen zu dürfen!

Ihre Familie Jehle

© Copyright - Landhaus Jehle • Design: Huber Web Media